Placeholder

Kollegium

Name     E-Mail Standort
Albrecht Silke ALB Silke.Albrecht@lebk.de PB
Barkhausen August BAK August.Barkhausen@lebk.de PB
Baurichter Birgit BRT birgit.baurichter@lebk.de PB
Beckmann Luisa BEC luisa.beckmann@lebk.de PB
Blöbaum Falk BLF falk.bloebaum@lebk.de
Broer Nicole BRO nicole.broer@lebk.de PB
Buckler Sonja BUC sonja.buckler@lebk.de PB
Buddenberg Andrea BUD Andrea.Buddenberg@lebk.de PB
Burkamp Regina BUR Regina.Burkamp@lebk.de PB
Buse-Weber Karl-Edzard BUW Karl-Edzard.Buse-Weber@lebk.de PB
Drewes Karina DRE Karina.Drewes@lebk.de PB
Ehmke Silja EHM silja.ehmke@lebk.de PB
Elling Vanessa ELL Vanessa.Elling@lebk.de PB
Ellis Zeljka ELZ Zeljka.Ellis@lebk.de PB
Emmighausen Arnd EMM Arnd.Emmighausen@lebk.de PB
Filmar Jörg FIL joerg.filmar@lebk.de PB
Fleitmann Markus FLE Markus.Fleitmann@lebk.de
Genee Pascal GEN pascal.genee@lebk.de
Gockel Christof GOK christof.gockel@lebk.de
Grabenstroer Karsten GRA Karsten.Grabenstroer@lebk.de PB
Grannemann Daniela GRD daniela.grannemann@lebk.de PB
Hansmann Sonja HAN sonja.hansmann@lebk.de
Heidenreich Michaela HEI michaela.heidenreich@lebk.de PB
Helle Sonja HLL Sonja.Helle@lebk.de PB
Hellinge Susanne HEL Susanne.Hellinge@lebk.de PB
Hesse-Pfennings Uta HES uta.hesse-pfennings@lebk.de PB
Hilbig Sindy HIL sindy.hilbig@lebk.de PB
Hillemeyer Jasmin HIR jasmin.hillemeyer@lebk.de PB
Hilmann Stefan HIS Stefan.Hillmann@lebk.de PB
Hoffmann Peter HOF Peter.Hoffmann@lebk.de
Hoischen Udo HOU Udo.Hoischen@lebk.de PB/BÜ
Hölscher Peter HÖL Peter.Hoelscher@lebk.de
Hornberger Mathias HOR Mathias.Hornberger@lebk.de PB
Humburg Alexander HUM Alexander.Humburg@lebk.de PB/BÜ
Jansmann Ralf JAN ralf.jansmann@lebk.de PB
Kallius Britta KAL britta.kallius@lebk.de PB
Karnath Nicole KAR Nicole.Karnath@lebk.de PB
Katt Ludger KAT Ludger.Katt@lebk.de PB
Kettelhoit Susanne KET Susanne.Kettelhoit@lebk.de PB
Klein Franz-Josef KLE Franz-Josef.Klein@lebk.de
Kleinegreber Annette KLG annette.kleinegreber@lebk.de PB
Klingbeil Britta KLI britta.klingbeil@lebk.de PB
Knipping Carsten KNC carsten.knipping@lebk.de PB
Knoop Vanessa KNO vanessa.knoop@lebk.de
Koch Henner KOC Henner.Koch@lebk.de PB
Kohorst Martin KOH Martin.Kohorst@lebk.de PB
Koke Thomas KOK Thomas.Koke@lebk.de PB
Korbmacher Lydia KOR Lydia.Korbmacher@lebk.de PB
Köster Katrin KÖS Katrin.Koester@lebk.de PB
Kremer Heike KRH heike.kremer@lebk.de PB
Kremer Helga KRE Helga.Kremer@lebk.de PB
Kuhlmann Alexander KUA alexander.kuhlmann@lebk.de PB
Kurt Lazgin KUT lazgin.kurt@lebk.de PB/BÜ
Landwehr Joachim LAN Joachim.Landwehr@lebk.de PB
Lengeling Werner LEN Werner.Lengeling@lebk.de PB
Levermann Kirsten LEV Kirsten.Levermann@Lebk.de PB
Lohse Andreas LOH Andreas.Lohse@lebk.de
Lüke Elmar LÜK elmar.lueke@lebk.de PB
Manns Ludmilla MAN Ludmilla.Manns@lebk.de PB
Maresch Holger MAH Holger.Maresch@lebk.de PB
Marx Christoph MAR Christoph.Marx@lebk.de PB
Meier Sandra MES sandra.meier@lebk.de PB
Meininger Christian MEI christian.meininger@lebk.de PB
Menne Christiane MEN Christiane.Menne@lebk.de PB
Militzer Daniel MIL daniel.militzer@lebk.de PB
Möllenbeck Henrike MÖH Henrike.Moellenbeck@lebk.de
Möller Anja MÖA Anja.Moeller@lebk.de PB
Möller Dirk MÖD dirk.moeller@lebk.de
Muhs Eva MUE Eva.Muhs@lebk.de PB
Müller Petra MÜP Petra.Mueller@lebk.de PB
Münch Ruth MÜN Ruth.Muench@lebk.de PB
Münstermann Thomas MÜT thomas.muenstermann@lebk.de
Müntefering Patricia MÜF Patricia.Muentefering@lebk.de
Ndzala-Ballesteros Celia NDZ celia.ndzala-ballesteros@lebk.de
Nolte Gregor NOL gregor.nolte@lebk.de PB
Panke Martin PAN Martin.Panke@lebk.de PB
Penke Eva PEN Eva.Penke@lebk.de PB
Peters Mario PET Mario.Peters@lebk.de PB
Radde Torsten RAD Torsten.Radde@lebk.de PB
Raulf Claudia RAC claudia.raulf@lebk.de PB
Reimann Christoph REI christoph.reimann@lebk.de PB
Rohde Michael ROH Michael.Rohde@lebk.de PB
Rüther Bernhardine RÜB Bernhardine.Ruether@lebk.de PB
Rüther Bernd RÜT Bernd.Ruether@lebk.de
Scherhans Catharina SHE catharina.scherhans@lebk.de
Schlottmann Verena SLO verena.schlottmann@lebk.de PB
Schlüter Judith SLJ Judith.Schlueter@lebk.de
Schlüter Henning SLÜ Henning.Schlueter@lebk.de PB
Schmidt Petra SMI Petra.Schmidt@lebk.de PB
Schmidt Heiko SMH Heiko.Schmidt@lebk.de PB
Schmode Karina SMO Karina.Schmode@lebk.de PB
Schomberg-Vater Andrea SBV Andrea.Schomberg-Vater@lebk.de PB
Schubert Elke SUB Elke.Schubert@lebk.de PB
Sieke Diana SIE diana.sieke@lebk.de
Simon Claudia SIM claudia.simon@lebk.de
Sirringhaus Nina SIR nina.sirringhaus@lebk.de PB
Sommer Ann-Christin SOA ann-christin.sommer@lebk.de PB
Sprenger Magdalena SPM Magdalena.Sprenger@lebk.de PB
Stange Fabian STA Fabian.Stange@lebk.de PB
Streiß Susanne STS Susanne.Streiss@lebk.de
Strumpen Svenja Tabitha STR svenja.strumpen@lebk.de PB
Thorns Susanne THO susanne.thorns@lebk.de PB
Volmari Markus VOL Markus.Volmari@lebk.de PB
Weidert-Steinemann Julia WET Julia.Weidert-steinemann@lebk.de PB
Weiser Susanne WSR Susanne.Weiser@lebk.de PB
Weitzenbürger René WEI Rene.Weitzenbuerger@lebk.de PB
Werth Stefan WER Stefan.Werth@lebk.de PB
Wibbe Carmen WIB carmen.wibbe@lebk.de PB
Wiedemeier Johannes WIJ johannes.wiedemeier@lebk.de PB
Wildfang Ulrich WIU Ulrich.Wildfang@lebk.de PB
Wilke Claus WIC claus.wilke@lebk.de PB
Wortmann Birgit WOR Birgit.Wortmann@lebk.de
Wortmann Niklas WOT niklas.wortmann@lebk.de PB
Ziemer Florian ZIE Florian.Ziemer@lebk.de PB
Züll Eva Maria ZÜL Eva-Maria.Zuell@lebk.de

Nach oben